Gutter 16 2015/16

Skrevet av admin

Organisasjon

Rolle Navn E-mail Mobil
Trener Johnny Jensen jensengott@hotmail.com 957 27 769
Hjelpetrener Kåre Andresen kare.andresen@tbgskole.no 410 47 977
Oppman Bo Sørensen husep@yahoo.no 452 27 990
Økonomiansvarlig Terje Varpe terje@notteroynaturmedisinske.no 908 94 310
Web & kommunikasjon Niels-Jørgen Lauritzen njl@tr10.org 951 82 761
Bringserien ansvarlig Hanne Rolfsen hanne@tr10.org 480 35 729
Bringserien ansvarlig Ulla Huseby ulla.v.huseby@sf-nett.no 958 35 792
Bringserien ansvarlig Trond Falchener trond.falchener@kramm.no 924 10 214
Sosialtansvarlig Frode Gabrielsen frode@activefysioterapi.no 414 24 132
Sponsoransvarlig Cecilie Varpe cecilie.varpe@hotmail.com 950 33 890
Sponsoransvarlig Kåre Andresen
Sponsoransvarlig Frode Gabrielsen

 

Kamper/resultater Regionserien G16 R1Bringkval
https://www.handball.no/system/kamper/turnering/?turnid=330033

Informasjon Bringserien 16
https://www.handball.no/regioner/nhf-sentralt/kampaktivitet-1/nasjonale-serier/bringserien/

 

Spillere

Navn Født
Amund Fremming 26.04.1999
Eirik Varpe 27.04.1999
Erlend Andresen 06.11.1999
Even Røisgaard 02.07.1999
Herman S Falchener 26.07.1999
Jacob Weidemann 16.09.1999
Johan Esten Sæther 21.08.1999
Lars Fredrik Lauritzen 31.05.1999
Magnus Nord Andresen 19.05.1999
Markus Sørensen 01.06.1999
Mattias Bogaards 22.06.1999
Ola Benum 05.11.1999
Thomas Vinding Huseby 22.06.1999
Tommy Klophmann 14.09.1999
William Vang 01.01.1999