Nøtterøy Håndball har følgende styre i sesongen 2021/2022

Styreleder
Torbjørn Fevang
styreleder@nifhandball.no
90850887
Nestleder
Kristian Werner Nordby
kristian.nordby@vfk.no
99298754
Styremedlem
Inger Marie Elmer
ime@tenvik.no
99277610
Styremedlem
Bjørn Inge Mikkelsen
bimikkelsen@yahoo.no
91609007
Styremedlem
Cecilie Varpe
cecilie.varpe@hotmail.com
95033890
Varamedlem
Nina Næss
nina@nottero-bakeri.no
92688186
 
Varamedlem
Børge Furu
bfuru@c-v.no
90567085
pr 22.02.2022